district home
parent portal
school nutrition
bus routes
View Dunwoody Elementary School
Principal's Advisory Council Members

2018-2019 DES Principal's Advisory Council Roster 

 

Name

Email

Role

Term Completion

Jennifer Sanders

jennifer_p_sanders@dekalbschoolsga.org

Principal

N/A

Megan Cann

megancann00@hotmail.com

Chair

2020

Tameka Osabutey-Aguedje

tamekaosabutey@gmail.com

Co-Chair

2019

Wendy Foote

jellybeanfoote@yahoo.com

Secretary

2020

Kelley Elkabbanni

kelkabbanni@gmail.com

Parent

2019

Sheryl Patel

shersinha@gmail.com

Parent

2020

Lisa Seigle

lisaseigle@gmail.com

Parent

2020

Bonnie Birrell

Bonnie_Birrell@dekalbschoolga.org

Teacher

2020

Richard Hughes

richard_k_hughes@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teacher

2019

Horatio Leftwich

horatio_leftwich@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teacher

2020

Jim Redovian

jim@redovian.com

Community Representative

N/A

 

 

 

  

 

 

                  

 
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes